Current Session Info

NY Club Soccer - Spring 2018

Registration closes today

Registration for US Club Soccer is now open.


Winter 2018 Developmental Soccer Program

Details:
Training Sessions: Saturdays
Location: Brookside JHS Gym
1260 Meadowbrook Rd, Merrick

Time: U8/U9 Boys/Girls: 3:30-4:30 pm

Cost: $175 for 8 training sessions

Dates:
Saturday, January 6
Saturday, January 13
Saturday, January 20
Saturday, January 27 (CANCELLED)
Saturday, February 3
Saturday, February 10
Saturday, February 17
Saturday, February 24
Saturday, March 3 (New Date)

Age Groups:
U9 - players born 1/1/2009 thru 12/31/2009
U8 - players born 1/1/2010 thru 12/31/2010

Questions: Call Mike Barath 917-373-5166

Additional Developmental Training - Spring 2018

We are proud to again offer additional training sessions for those players who would like more professional training beyond that offered in the base developmental program. These sessions will take place as follows:

Date/Location: Tuesday/Fayette or Brookside (TBD)
Pre-requisite: Participation in Friday Developmental sessions
Time: 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Cost: $125

Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, May 29
Tuesday, June 5

This is an add-on Only to Developmental/Pre-Travel Program
If you are not yet registered for the main Developmental (Friday night) and/or Pre-Travel Program, you will need to do so in order to be eligible to participate in the Additional Tuesday night training.

Questions: Call Mike Barath 917-373-5166

Spring 2018 Developmental Soccer Program

Details:
Training Sessions: Fridays
Location: Fayette Elementary / Brookside JHS (TBD)

Time: 5:30pm - 7:00 pm

Costs: $160 (training only) for 10 sessions -or-
$345 (10 training sessions + 8-9 pre-travel league games)

Dates:
Friday, April 6
Friday, April 13
Friday, April 20
Friday, April 27
Friday, May 4
Friday, May 11
Friday, May 18
Friday, June 1
Friday, June 8
Friday, June 15

An OPTIONAL 2nd Day of Developmental Training will be offered on Tuesdays.
Cost: $125
Pre-requisite: Participation in Friday Developmental sessions
Please Register For Tuesday session separately

Age Groups:
U9 - players born in 2009
U8 - players born in 2010

Questions: Call Mike Barath 917-373-5166


LIJSL Travel Soccer Spring 2018

Registration for the LIJSL Spring 2018 Season is now open. Please have your head coach contact the registrar for any changes or additions that need to be made.


Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Developmental Soccer,
contact

For assistance with Registration,
contact

For more information, visit the Merrick/South Merrick PAL Soccer Club website at http://www.merrickpal.org

REGISTER
ONLINE
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

Welcome

Welcome to Merrick PAL Travel and
Developmental & Enrichment Soccer Registration

To assist those who are registering for the Enrichment Program (Free Training) please note:

To qualify for the Enrichment Program, your child must be:

·        Currently in Kindergarten or First Grade

·        Currently registered for the Merrick PAL Intramural Soccer Program

To register for the Enrichment Program, please follow these steps:

1.      If you do not currently have a sports signup account, you must create one.  Click on the orange “Login/Register” button at the top of the page to create your account.  If you already have an account, login & skip to #2.

2.      Once your account has been created, click “Add” to add your child, fill in all required information & click “Save”.

3.      Once your child has been added, click “Register Now” under the Enrichment Program description.

4.      Answer all questions on the next page & click “Continue”

5.      Please read the consent page & if you agree click “I agree”

6.      On the next page, click the red “Check Out” button & then “Place Order” on the following page.

7.      Your registration is now complete & you should receive an email confirming your order.

We will send you a reminder email prior to the first session.  Any questions, please contact Chris Shand 917-361-2248 or Skip Haile 516-410-3762.

Thank you for your interest in Merrick PAL Soccer’s Enrichment Program!